Skip to content ↓

Cardinal Newman Catholic Primary School

Lead Kindly Light, Lead Thou Me On

Xavier Education Trust

School Governors

Structure and Remit of Governing Body - updated November 2019
This is a list of current governors, including the Chair of Governors (Mrs Sarah Rice) and Headteacher (Mrs Catherine Burnham).
Terms of Reference - updated April 2018

Governor Attendance 2017-2018

You can find the latest about Governing Body meetings, including the Open Meeting Protocol Governor Meetings page.

Our Chair of Governors is Mrs Sarah Rice (Email: